Description: Excellent 6 part series delving into the book of Job. There is much to be learnt from the sufferings of Job and much to be understood about why we suffer.

A must see!

1: To speak well of God

2: Enter Satan

3: The Wilderness Journey

4: Satan in the wilderness

5: God speaks

6: Salvation

Follow Bible Truth and Prophecy on

Watch in Full HD below – Click Image to play…

Follow Bible Truth and Prophecy on

* Click verse text to see cross references.
More Like This...

Make A Comment

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.